Southern Pacific's Coast Line Pictorial

by Anthony W. Thompson and John R. Signor

Table of Contents

Introduction and Acknowledgementsv
1. The Bay Area: San Francisco to Watsonville Junction 1
2. The North End: Watsonville Junction to Santa Margarita 41
3. Cuesta: Santa Margarita to San Luis Obispo 71
4. San Luis Obispo: The Center of the Coast Line 109
5. The South End: San Luis Obispo to Santa Barbara181
6. Southern California: Santa Barbara to Los Angeles 223